Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 35 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I have a heart for God and his meaning and...

In his own words

I have a heart for God and his meaning and purpose! Certainly not a religious perspective, although faith can be controversial based on opinions and some of the messengers, it is to me a transforming and transcending experience! I've had a trust issue or two on here with pictures and all, pic's are very important but will send some via email when requested and will post one or more soon! I like some one who walks with common sense and yet understands it is not so Common. Is attractive, takes care of themselves, has the skill to access their intelligence well in diverse environments, loves the Arts. I love to deal with a variety of subject matters. I'm family skilled. I Love to be of service to others / volunteer. Love film, theater and live music! I actually play percussion for many years (Latin percussion, Afro / cuban) on occasion workout w/ other musicians and play here and there for the feeling and of course the craft. I'm not here to change someone, I would just appreciate someone simply being authentic, humble, and awake. A balanced life is nice to see. I Appreciate and respect nature. I understand the view points of politics left and right and hang around the middle. Friendly and good communicator. I love sports. In terms of communicating via electronics (emails), not fond but do understand its one of the ways, I would rather chat live quickly as to make sure both of our times are valued, as well as getting to the point versus hiding behind emails. I like to do alot and I like doing nothing! I have passion in alot of different areas. Diversity is a good thing but so is sticking with one thing....Enough said...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love areas that have visual depth, that engage intimate dialogue. Good Rest's , hole in the walls, the water /ocean/ woodsy areas..

Favorite things

Love simple healthy food i.e mexican,Italian, health food. Being w/ my child. Theater, love to go to movies and get lost in translation sort of speak..Indie films, Plays and live music, going to the gym in the wee hours of the am.

For fun

The Arts, Film, Theater and Music love to participate and or view. Love deep conversation involving diverse subjects. Love to be around talent. Enjoy old Rock, Jazz, love Latin / Cuban jazz, etc..

Last read

Various inspirational literature. A Book called "Instincts". My own screen play treatment. Theater or Film stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish / Russian Jewish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian non denom
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college