Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 20 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Smile, Breathe, Believe.

In her own words

There is more that makes a person that what can be written here, but here are a few things about me. For the most part i am an optimistic person. I try to find something positive in every day and every situation. I hope to meet someone who is also optimistic. Sarcasm is welcome and appreciated, but negativity is not something i want in my life. I don't believe there isn't a problem that can't be resolved. The resolution may not be what you want, but the problem can be resolved. I am kind, repectful. loyal and honest. I don't believe in lying or cheating. The person i am with must value honesty and believe in monogamy. I have so many interest and hobbies. I love to read. I read anywhere from 2-4 books a week. I love to cook and bake. Because i love cooking, i love feeding people, so i'll cook you a good meal. I like most animals. Music is a big part of my life. I like most all genres of music, i'm not big on heavy metal, but most everything else i enjoy. I can't sing or dance, but i love listening to music. I enjoy photography, and being crafty. I value quite time at home and time spent with my daughter. I also enjoy traveling, however lately i don't travel as much as i would like. I am very opinionated, but not closed minded and i would like to meet someone who can handle strong opinions and who can voice their own. I would like to meet someone who can challenge me and be challenged. We may not always agree, but we can respect each others opinions. My family specifically my daughter is very important to me. I share custody of her, with her other mom. My daughter is my top priority. Her smile lights up the darkest day, and her laughter it the most precious sound in my world. That doesn't mean that the woman i am with will not be a priority, but she will need to be understanding of my commitment to my daughter. Because of my daughter, i would like to meet someone who is comfortable around young kids. I would like to meet someone special, but I am not looking to rush into a relationship. I am hoping to meet someone to date, hang out with, and get to know. If something more develops great, if not then we can enjoy the experience. The person i hope to meet doesn't have to share my interest, but i would like them to share my belief in honestly, loyalty and monogamy.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I like most pets, but i don't like snakes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, any place quite where i can have a conversation, or any local park. I loved travelling to Alaska.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter and family is my most favorite thing. I also love reading, listening to music, and watching tv. Favorite tv shows include Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory and Bones.

For fun

Reading, traveling, cooking, photography, listening to music.

Last read

I have a nook and an hour commute, so i read alot. In the last 13 years i have read well over 1000 books. I enjoy everything from mystery, fiction, some romance, and recently i have really gotten into reading cook books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a job that pays the bills. Its not that i don't like my job, its just that my family and personal time are more important to me than my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and pray, but i do not attend church. I am a spiritual person and hope to meet someone who is also spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference