Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Ladies let's hang out.

In his own words

I am a nice guy and seeking for a sexy and a kind woman who understands me and who can accept me the way i am. They said that i was shy for my introduction to her but only for awhile and after they get used to me pretty well. I like Angelina Jolie and i wish i could see her personally in the future, i hope she is not taller than me all that much. Friends told me that i am funny and kind especially to ladies that I've met, i like hang out while drinking over chats. I want to meet a woman who is kind, well educated, pretty, slender and sexy. I like younger or in average as my age for my relationship. I don't like snob person, I'd prefer humble but super woman kind and in healthy conditions, including her minds and brain "not crazy". I like sports cars, Ferrari, Jaguar, Benz or Lamborghini and NYC. I don't have pets and i don't like furs because i am allergic to it, making me sneezing without reasons and its so annoying and making my self looking so impossible. I like mature appearances in woman fashion, feminine, skirt, ray bay shades, thank top, semi-over coat, bikinis and sexy. I only drink over my social occasions with a little bit cigar and pour my self fragrance so i smell fresh but not that kind a smell. I like Angelina Jolie because i like her slender body shape and face, everything so perfect to my woman kind is in her but i don't know her personality i hope as pretty as she looks from the outside. I like sushi after cinema and maybe clubbing in the city night life during weekend, that was me when i was teens but i intend my self to keep it that way if no one else has complained about it. I shop but only things that caught my eyes, yes, exactly like seeing Angie Jolie hehehe kidding. i like denim and believe it or not Barney's sports men section, i am straight not a gay and dean & delluca coffee and sandwich hehe and i always goes to the Soho store next to the Armani Exchange because i like the spot there with many European trash running around the area. So i think enough of my self to introduced.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like making new friends, pretty and sexy girls.

For fun

With my girl friend.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree