Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 59-66 within 50 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me and what I enjoy. I have had lots of...

In his own words

About me and what I enjoy. I have had lots of friends and clients tell me that I am honest, kind, caring, and passionate about my interests and life itself. I have been also told that I'm a Renaissance man, even though I'm still not quite sure exactly what that means. People tell me all the time that I have a good sense of humor, and that I love having fun and laughing. I have a sign in my kitchen that says "Laughter is the Music of the Heart and Soul" and I truly believe it. I also feel that good communication is just as important as health and honesty for a relationship to be successful and thrive. I generally don't drink, but if I do, it would be a a glass of wine on a special occasion like visiting the wine country, or like I did on my vacation in Italy. I loved the food and wine in Italy. I really enjoy the mountains like being in Yosemite or Tahoe. And, I also love beach towns such as Corona del Mar, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach and of course Hawaii where the weather is warmer. I enjoy hiking, playing tennis, and photography trips taking pictures of nature and the wildlife. I'm not a real sports nut but do enjoy a good college football game or a pro hockey game. I have 3 grown kids who all live within a 2 hours drive of my home in San Ramon, and I have lots of grandkids. I love the outdoors and being in nature and enjoy the way it quiets the soul. I'm in excellent health with lots of energy and I am blessed to look very young for my age. People tell me all the time that I look about 55-58. However, I actually turned 70 in November, but listed 66 on my profile just so you might take a look at me as you are searching for that special someone. I might not be everything that you want, but I'm probably everything that you need, so send me a message and let's see what happens :-) What's important to me in a relationship? I would like to be with someone who is happy, fun to be with, and has a great smile. Also very important is that you are kind and compassionate, honest and considerate, monogamous, loving and affectionate. And, like me, you also desire a long term relationship and not just someone to date. I have learned that having that special woman in my life makes me a better person and turns my life into a more meaningful and enjoyable experience. I am seeking my soul mate, my best friend, my lover, my life partner. I want a relationship in which we both commit fully to each other and really invest time and energy into growing and enriching our relationship. Let's laugh, dance in the rain, walk on the beach in the moon light, hold hands and talk about our hopes, desires and dreams and travel and experience love and life as best friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Growing up, I spent lots of time on our family cattle ranch up near Yosemite NP. I love animals and we had several outdoor dogs and cats, horses, cattle, chickens, and peacocks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love quieter and more intimate places without all the crowds. I really enjoy Sideboard cafe in Danville, Elmwood cafe in Berkeley, the Wine Country, Italy, Maui, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Yosemite, Lake Tahoe and the National Parks.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love eating outdoors in the warm weather, dark chocolate, wild salmon, taking the time to relax, redwood trees, the beach, travel, eagles, bluejays, butterflies, quiet, being appreciated, affection, Yosemite, Yellowstone &Teton NP, and photography.

For fun

Traveling Italy, France, Germany etc, photography, hiking, being in nature, animals, gardening, flying airplanes, rollerblading, tennis, movies, concerts, museums, wine country, and being by a lake or the ocean, or under the redwoods and the stars

Last read

The Social Animal by David Brooks, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy and Ultimate Immunity by Joel Fuhrman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in residential real estate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half German plus Scotch, Irish and English. I always enjoy women from the South, the Mid-west, and from Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Jose State University and UC Berkeley.