Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That perfect mix of normal and quirky

In her own words

I've been trying to think about what crowd I could say I fit in...the closest thing would probably be those nouveau-hippies who value environmentalism, enjoy dancing to music in a big field and like DIY projects, but I don't want to scare away anyone who's unfamiliar with the granola. I don't think I fully subscribe to any subculture, but I love checking them out! I like to make jokes once I get comfortable with a person (usually of the sarcastic, dirty, subversive or clever variety; not a huge fan of punny humor) and it would be awesome if we could riff off of each other. Having an interest in human behavior, introspection, etc. might be a pretty important prerequisite since I go to that place in conversation a lot. I have a pretty good memory for actors/movie names and enjoy foodie info too. Don't have a mind for national/foreign policy and politics so those topics don't rank high on my conversation preferences. Love experiential learning though, and "adventures" (large or small, mostly of a wooded or multicultural kind) are an important element of my free time. I can be bawdy - cursing and what have you - and young-minded, so if you're reserved we might not match well. Not that I like to embarrass myself in public or anything. : ) Non-materialism, health/fitness, environmentalism and civic-mindedness are values we'd probably have to share, lifestyle-wise. I'm also hoping for warmth, emotional intelligence, extroverted introversion, openness, levity, depth, feistiness, passion and something that makes you a little nerdy or quirky. Lastly, I really admire people who can enter into conflict and/or express grievances tactfully and without having to hint at it. Thanks for getting through all of that if you did. I'm open to just meeting new people in the area too so feel free to contact me if you want to go on an adventure! P.S. It sometimes takes me while to respond, especially if it's a weekend. P.S. I have a big thing for proper grammar and punctuation. If its influence on initial match-judging were represented in a pie chart, it would take up about 20% of that pie chart. S'all I'm saying.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I own two white female rats and their names are Finkle and Einhorn. Points for you if you get the reference.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State parks/the woods, outdoor music festivals, Voltage, B.R.O.S. shows, home in DE with the dog, a farm, open mic spoken word poetry nights, abandoned buildings, anything that sounds weird, homebrewing contests, in front of a laptop watching a movie

Favorite things

Louis, Ugly Americans, The Mindy Project, Dr. Who, comedians, strange movies, neo-soul, wide variety of indie, hip hop/RB, crappy pop music, chocolate, over-analyzing myself, eating whole foods, seeing/doing new things, taking pictures

For fun

Attending cultural/community events, art, mass gatherings of people, dancing (just club dancing) but I have girls for that, cooking and studying up on food/nutrition info, singing, hiking!!

Last read

Almost through with Steinbeck's East of Eden. Favs include Lolita, The Call of the Wild, Ender's Game and The Bluest Eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Licensed Graduate Professional Counselor (LGPC)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church on occasion and enjoy choosing to drink the Koolaid most of the time. I heard the term agnostic-theist once...I think that fits.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree