Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bloomington, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is cool and so is friendship. Meeting someone for either would be ok for me.

In his own words

I am a person that is constantly trying to educate myself in financial literacy (i.e. real estate investing, portfolio investing and investing in a business). I am down to earth and I am a good man. One thing that I believe in is being myself and not some facade. I have been told that I am a very real and man with a good heart. I am not Mr. Good guy though. I try to do the right thing even if that means I don't have feelings for someone- I feel obligated to let them know and be honest. Sincerity can be something that is a virtue unless you have to hurt someone while being honest. Hmmmm! That is me. I have three children and love them with all my heart. I am a good father but only get to spend time with my children in the summer time at best. I am interested in someone that I can connect with. I am not sure who that is. I usually get along with a woman that has a warm personality. Someone that is easy to talk to and not so judgemental - something I do not like. Other than that- someone that I can have an intellectual conversation would be preferred.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

American Bulldogs are my favorite so far.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best place I have visited is Sevilla Spain. I don't have any local hot spots that I attend as I have traveled alot in the past and have not become accustomed to the surrounding area.


San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I truly listen to almost everything. The music ranges from classical to hip-hop to country. It really depends on my mood. My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting, Braveheart, and Boondock Saints.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, reading, dancing occasionally.

Last read

I read finance books by Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Trump and many others that will offer an education. I haven't read a book for pleasure for some time but one of my favorite writers is Michael Chricton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work with the military. My goal is to change my profession and open a business. That is in the works.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Baptist Church and it was awsome. Usually I attend Non-Denominational now though when I do go.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference