Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eileen_ec

34 year old woman | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If someday I looked back, I'd rather be regretted for what I had done than what I should have

In her own words

If someday I looked back, I'd rather be regretted for what I had done than what I should have......Life is about the experience we have enjoyed and will continue to enjoy. I was born and growing up in Beijing, China, but have been travelling to many parts of the world, used to live in Europe for 3 years, and have been in the US for 5 years. So far the most favorite places are London, Iceland, and Greece. What's next? Namibia, Turkey, or Morocco? Help me out with that question, please :) I currently work in a typical Corporate America, in a field not quite close to what my past experiences were about. I was Engineering and Computer Science by education but had a Business Consulting career before coming to the US. I love reading (but not anything related to work), arts and music. I regularly visit London, the place I used to live and still the most favorite city, running along the Thames in the morning, having breakfast at a little stall in London's numerous real food markets, wandering in streets, visiting galleries and cool places in east London such as Brick Lane, enjoying a nice afternoon tea, spending the night in National Opera House or other theatres. As a runner, my running footprint extends to Jerusalem, Reykjavik, Copenhagen, Bruges, Amsterdam, Luxembourg, London, Mexico and all cities I have visited in the US. And I am sure there will be more places added to this list! Hiking, gym almost everyday after work, travelling around to watch car racing are other things keep me busy. What I am looking for? A best friend who I can trust, enjoy a conversation on something (or anything), someone who is open-minded and supportive with each other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Iceland, Greece, Israel and many more...

Favorite things

See the world

Last read

The Beautiful and Damned, by F. Scott Fitzgerald



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in Beijing.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral