Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make it last? Pick me! Pick me!

In his own words

Yes, it's true. I'm throwing up the white flag and conceding to the fact I don't have enough time during the day. It's about time to do a little more balancing out between my career and social life and you're going to help me do just that! I'm an easy going, fun loving guy with the fundamental goal of just being a good human. I have a great sense of humor, am a big fan of laughing, and have a pretty playful and positive outlook on life. I'm honest, ambitious, curious, goal-oriented, and consider myself to have good morals and values. Because there's been so little of it lately, I really appreciate my personal and social time. With it, you can usually find me hang out with my friends, seeing the latest flick, riding my bike in the canyons, attempting to exercise, shooting panoramic photography, checking out the local bars, or taking a weekend trip out of town. Describing a type of girl that I'm attracted to is just down right hard for me. Obviously, being able to find fun doing the same activities is going to be cool. At the same time, though, I've always had really good relationships with girls who don't share all of the same interests of mine. It makes for both of us to share in new and exciting situation. Just because I haven't done something before doesn't mean I don't like it. I'll be more than happy to try something new if you're more than willing to share it. I'd like someone who can stimulate my mind first. Being able to laugh and play is a big thing that I always enjoy and appreciate. Being communicative and holding a conversation that can span across dynamic subjects is always going to be a good thing as well. I think I've hit a nice breaking point for now. If you're interested in knowing more about me, I'm interested in hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite food is sushi. Far too many movies to list as favorites. Favorite musicians/bands are NIN, The Beatles, Weezer, and John Mayer. Favorite TV shows are The X-Files, The Shield, Felicity, Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Rescue Me, and Family Guy.

For fun

My free time is spent hang out with my friends, seeing the latest flick, riding my motorcycle in the canyons, attempting to exercise, checking out the local dives, panoramic photography, or taking some random weekend trip out of town.

Last read

Do graphic novels count? Man I hope so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a digital media specialist and production manager for the largest automotive photography studio in the world. I make my own hours, but those hours are usually pretty long.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm sort of a strange mix. I'm half Hawaiian, a quarter German, and a quarter Polish. The German/Polish show more I think.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've actually been hunting for a spiritual identity for a couple of year now. Grew up Roman Catholic, but that didn't stick. I do not consider myself religious, but I do consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Never finished college, but would love to some day when I can afford the time.