Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to share in an adventure that I am arranging, and it is very difficult to find anyone.

In his own words

I'm not flashy, but I'm confident in who I am as a person. I'm honest and know what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm cool, calm, and collected, but open minded enough to see the world in front of me. I'm looking for a relationship that has an abstract chemistry... we'll call it.... a "click." I'm looking for a woman who enjoys intellectual curio usury, philosophical conversations and laughing at the occasional observational humor. I enjoy being active and seeking out adventure, finding new places, staying in, or relaxing at home and cooking dinner together, watching a flick, or playing a random game of scrabble. I work hard, but know how to turn it off and have fun when I'm home. I'm just as comfortable working on my Jeep as I am touring a museum or hitting up a concert at Floore's as much as the Majestic Theater. I consider myself well rounded, witty, and funny wrapped in an old soul. This isn't a complete me... Just some 3's of me... Three jobs I have had in my life: 1. Skating Rink DJ (It's an all skate!) 2. Sandwich Artist (Master of the "V"-cut) 3. Bomb Technician (Would you like to know more?) Three places I have lived: 1. Okinawa, Japan 2. Honolulu, Hawai'i 3. Cheyenne, Wyoming Three favorite drinks: 1. Most craft brews (Preferably local/regional) 2. Apple Juice (Nature's own sugar water) 3. the milk shake that brought me to the yard... Three TV shows I watch: 1. House of Cards 2. MADMEN 3. Anything Anthony Bourdain Three places I Have Been: 1. Afghanistan (try it, its awesome :-/) 2. Canada (Sking at Panorama) 3. Sturgis, South Dakota (let me tell you, some people shouldn't wear chaps) Three of my favorite foods: 1. BBQ 2. Asian 3. A frackin' sandwich anyday!!! Just a little extra: If you want a finer point... Listen to a piece of music called Peace Piece by jazz pianist Bill Evans, because it will say more about me, in the abstract, than I could ever imagine... Playful, Deep, Balanced, and Creative. That is, If you're into to that kind of thing... Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere at the Pearl Brewery, Freetail, Flying Saucer and going to concerts at Sam's Burger Joint, Floore's, Gruene Hall, or The Majestic. I also like catching movies at Drafthouse.

Favorite things

Live music, performing arts in general, checking out local festivals, or the Farmer's Market out at the Pearl Brewery, and always great conversation with family and/or friends...

For fun

going out with friends, talking, laughing and having a generally good time while drinking coffee or other assorted beverages. On weekend mornings, I'll get up and make some coffee and listen to NPR to start the day.

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Says and, it's follow-up, I suck at Girls by Justin Halpern. Definitely Hilarious!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is a crazy subject of discussion, of which I'll be more than happy to partake, but for now... I'm more spiritual than religious, but I was raised catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree