Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eideticreader

32 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Minnesota, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve got the “responsible adult” part of life...

In his own words

I’ve got the “responsible adult” part of life pretty much down to a science. I have a strong career, a steady paycheck (at an awesome company), a few constructive hobbies, and a lot of focus and drive. Pretty soon I’ll also have a mortgage (read: “appreciating investment”) that I’m confident I’ll be very comfortable with. Friends describe (not just “would describe”) me as dependable, thoughtful, and organized. That’s pretty boring, though, and I’d rather not bore anybody. Instead, let’s talk about fun. For fun, I like to travel just about anywhere (except for landfills and Italy). I really enjoy parties and live music shows. I make lots of jokes (many of them are funny), and I catch on to other peoples’ senses of humor naturally. I enjoy being outside pretty much any time, for pretty much any reason (even to exercise—see below). I’m an insatiable learner. I play guitar. I have a talent for discovering new things. I still enjoy exploring Minneapolis (and sometimes St. Paul). I like finding new places and things to eat. I frequently take pictures of things, scenes, and people I think are interesting or beautiful (or both). One of the best things I believe I can give somebody I care about is a pleasant surprise; another is a smile. I’m also perfectly content to stay in for the evening and watch Netflix if that’s how it pans out. The type of person I’m looking for is somebody for whom that works. I’d like to find somebody it’s as easy an rewarding to be responsible around as it is to have fun with. And naturally it would be nice to find somebody I’m attracted to (I understand that’s how it works for each of you, as well). For me, that’s enough for a relationship (potentially) to be a great relationship. And if I could, what I’d like to find in a match is somebody for whom that could also be enough.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets of my own, but my brother's dog is always happy to see me when I visit. I call him Hobbes, even though he's a dog, and even though that's not his real name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time on bike paths and around the lakes in Minneapolis. First Avenue. Hennepin Avenue. Pizza Lucé. Caffetto Café. Fifth Element. Front Street, Mankato. The prairie. The woods. Germany (particularly East Berlin).

College

University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Driving with the top down. Seafood. Grilling. Books by Michael Crichton. Watching the leaves change in Fall. Minneapolis around Memorial Day weekend. Campfires. Serial commas.

For fun

Local music shows. Photography. Riding bicycle. Hanging out with friends. Grilling. Travel. Nature documentaries. Watching new movies. Finding new music. Trying new beers. Football on Sundays.

Last read

"Peter and Wendy," by J. M. Barrie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral