Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ehwhynottry

33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think every moment I have is blessed, and I...

In his own words

I think every moment I have is blessed, and I try and never forget that. There is too little of life to waste it not living. San Diego Native, born the same place I work lol. I have a serious job but I like to keep life balanced by exploring SD and always remaining light hearted. I love lamp. I also love fish tacos (blue water grill or PB fish shop)... I like when someone remembers something random about me... Im looking for someone who can push me to always better myself. Anyways I cant write all these wonderful things about myself... it makes me want to throw up... kind of like blue cheese... blue cheese is gross... seriously.. WTF I'd like to meet someone real, intelligent and obviously cute. Its not as easy to find the 3 of those as you would think apparently. It's hard to meet people outside work with my job, so I thought Id give this online world a try.. It cant hurt right? Batman over superman any day of the week.. if you dont agree, we wont get along :) Does anyone read this far down? If you do, can you let me know?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I know, right, very specific. Id love to see as much of the world as possible, I think its the best way to learn about life. The beach. Places with good local food. Phantom Toll Booths Torrey pines, sunset cliffs.

Favorite things

Music- I go to about 10-15 concerts a year. The national is my favorite band I also like eating everything, Im like a human garbage disposal. Gadgets. Fish tacos. Most foods actually :) A good drive. Mexican food

For fun

Pretty much anything you can think of, not sure about skydiving though. But Ill do anything from go out to the club to watch all the lord of rings movie in a row... haha Im a closet punk rocker, I still go into mosh pits. :)

Last read

Probably some terribly boring article about ear infections in children.. and no I have not read 50 shades of grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference