Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm extemely active and fortunate enough to fill my life with things I love to do. I enjoy the routine of my daily life yet I appreciate weekends away and vacations. I love to go out but I am also comfortable in my cozy home. I love to travel and do so frequently when my kids are on break. I'm very independent and looking for someone to have fun with now that my kids are older 17 and 16. I am not looking to date multiple people. I would love to find someone who is also open to a relationship. While chemistry and mutual attraction is very important so is compatibility and really enjoying each others company. I am happy, healthy, confident, down to earth, genuine, fun, funny, compassionate and honest. I had an amazing upbringing and I'm extremely stable. I was taught at an early age to treat everyone with kindness, dignity and respect and to never forget where you come from. My girls and I live a very blessed life and i want to meet someone equally happy who loves to have a good time and enjoy all of lifes pleasures. Ask me anything. I'm an open book :). If you think we might have some things in common I would prefer to talk rather than ramble on in my profile. Feel free to get in touch if you are genuine, down to earth, funny, good hearted, successful, sexy, fun and intelligent. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Havanese puppy and a sphynx who was supposed to be bald but grew some hair :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Los Angeles and enjoy all the fine restaurants and hotels the city has to offer. I'm also very unaffected and enjoy my caual local hangouts where I've been going for decades (wow! That makes me sound old)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, reading the newspaper, quiet time, exercise, playing with my puppy, getting together with family & friends, comedy, lectures, volunteering which my daughters and i spend countless hours doing every month through national charity league.

For fun

Work out, hike, ski, visit with friends and family, get away for weekend, go to concerts and Hollywood bowl, lakers, kings games, movies, museums, go to the beach, dining, sushi, massages :) I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral