Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Easthampton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
fun days....full of love and simple pleasures....

In his own words

-Well, if I can drive downtown in my jammies and slippers to get milk and eggs, I guess I can do this. Hi, my name is Al and I'm a very affectionate, caring and loyal person - maybe it's a Sicilian thing? While my family and two boys are the center of my world, I've been blessed to have a good group of close, very long-term friends in my life that I love dearly. Maybe because most of my family is overseas, my friendships are important to me and, with that said, I enjoy making people feel special and good about themselves. I also love to be quite silly and laugh but I can also hold down a fairly intelligent conversation. Moreover, I'm a very laid-back but warm, easy-to-get-along-with, open minded and extremely nonjudgemental guy who enjoys the everyday normal activities as well as trying new ones. I try to keep a good mix of activities on my daily and weekly agenda. Whether it's looking forward every night to enjoying a book I'm reading or going on a day trip with the family for the weekend, I need to have something to look forward to. Finally, I'm not into drama and gossip, nor snobs and bossy people - and I'm definitely not into morose and negative characters! You have to learn from the bad times and not wallow in them. It took much of my teens and most of my twenties to learn to have a positive spirit and to live in the moment, enjoying the small things as well as the big things - and I'm not going back! All things said, I guess I'm pretty much looking for the same qualities in my future sweetheart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hope and Olive, Dynasty Gourmet, Pintu's, Village Pizza of Southwick, Crazy Noodles, Luthiers, The Book Mill, Platterpus Records, Turn It Up!, Cambridge, Brattleboro, The DAR in Goshen, Shelburne Falls, Mohawk Trail in Autumn.

Favorite things

laughing, family/friends, music, reading, history, ideas, comedic or artsy films, Sox, Pats, B's, C's, European soccer, ice cream, pasta with seafood, Autumn, nature

For fun

day trips, explore new places, museums, flea markets, book and music stores dining out, films, live music, dinner/parties with friends walks, hikes, bicycle riding, canoeing, fishing, camping,

Last read

last book: The Web of Life (ecology) currently reading Catch 22 and The Theology of the Early Greek Philosophers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Just started new job - on the fast track to sales, that I highly enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Siciliano
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I see Nature as a spiritual, but not religious, experience.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in history (UMass/Amherst). I've also attended graduate school for history and labor relations (UMass/Amherst).