Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The World Is Your Oyster

In her own words

Hi! My name is Emily. I am a full-time student at the University of Akron finishing my bachelors in nutrition. I am very passionate about nutrition and living a healthy lifestyle. I love inspiring people to become more healthy. I love dogs and my favorite animal is the three toed sloth. I have a pug and a catahoula mix who I adopted. They are really wonderful and super silly little creatures. I like good documentaries, good books, good food and good company. I am going to be honest and say that I am not big into sports. I actually have never been to a professional sporting game such as an Indians game or a Cavs game. Im certainly not against going to one or watching one on the tele, its just not something I actively seek out. I do yoga a few times a week and recently just got a new hybrid bike and plan on going on some adventures with it. I love being outdoors, nature is such a big part of my life so someone who would rather be outside than watching tv would be a huge plus. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, down to earth,has a good sense of humor, witty and has to be a bit sarcastic. I need someone who will keep me on my toes. If you are into yourself more than others and care more about money than being a good person we won't click.I am looking for somebody who can be my best friend at the end of the day and someone who is always wanting to grow and learn. I have more layers to myself than I can describe in characters on here so feel free to email me. I'd love to share and know more about you too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Catahoula mix named Lola and a Pug named Fizgig (I usually just call him 'Chubby' haha). I have a weakness for animals. One day I want to own a three-toed sloth, they are my favorite animal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, places with sun and sand, anywhere with great food!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music although I am not a big country fan. I love anything from classical rock to techno. I don't have much time to watch television but when I do I love to watch the history channel and science channel.

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy hanging out with my family, friends and my dogs. I love to be outside, I really enjoy the sun. I love random adventures.I like to travel when my job and school lets me do so. I love searching for places with great food.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway 'The Sun Also Rises'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an IP for the state.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Hungarian and a few others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral