Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'm looking to build a friendship and see where it goes.

In her own words

Hey all! Always was a critic to the online thing. But here goes... I'm easy going and pretty open. And I'm always up for trying something new. I love the outdoors, but can also be a homebody. I enjoy anything that brings me happiness. I can definitely be silly, but also have a serious side. I graduated from BYU with a degree in Dietetics. I work as a Dietetic Technician at Primary Children's Medical Center and will be starting my Dietetic Internship program through Utah State in July in order to become a Registered Dietitian. I served a mission in San Antonio Texas and loved it! And I have the boots to prove it. I got to go back this year and hope to get back there again soon. The Gospel is number one in my life and I'm looking for someone that has the same eternal goals and values as I do. There are so many distractions in this life and I've found that it's most important to hang onto eternal things like family and good friends. So, I'm looking to build some friendships and get to know some great people. If the right guy comes along with that I wouldn't mind : ) If you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Provo my favorite places were the Alpine Loop, 7 peaks, and any frozen yogurt place. I still don't know many places here in Salt Lake yet, but I love all the parks, downtown & temple square, UofU campus, and the mountains.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

My favorite music is almost anything. To name some artists: guster, imagine dragons, ratatat, sara bareilles, jackson5, passion pit, priscilla ahn. I also love musicals, choral, and classical.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, cook, go for a walk/ run, window shop, just hang and chat with friends, find something new to learn

Last read

As cliche as this sounds, the last thing I read was the Book of Mormon. Before that I found a copy of How to Win Friends and Influence People in my apartment. It's actually pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm looking for an active LDS man with a strong testimony of the Gospel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral