Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Battle Creek, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No games, no drama, no baggage, no exes, no...

In his own words

No games, no drama, no baggage, no exes, no bs, and looking for the same in a woman. I'm an entrepeneur and come from a great family that is very prominent in the community. I'm passionate about everything I do and put everyone I care about on a pedestal. I enjoy working on my house and love animals and guitars. I can be sarcastic at times and love playing Devil's advocate to get a rise out of people. I thrive on healthy competition. Just earned my IT Masters degree and going for my PhD next, so I value college and education and want a match who feels the same. I will consider moving for "Miss Right". Who I'm looking for: Someone I'm attracted to on all levels -- emotionally, intellectually, and physically. A beautiful woman who is educated, confident, outgoing, fun, athletic, and loves the beach and sun. She could recite the phone book and I'd be captivated; knock me out in a little black dress; yell with me at a hockey game one night and host a fancy dinner party the next. I play sports all year. Being athletic is VERY important so we can golf, surf, swim, run, bike, etc. together. It would be boring to have absolutely everything in common because different perspectives and trying new things makes life more interesting. My goal is to build a new house with the woman of my dreams where I can worship her. I'm not into marathon dating and emailing. Let's meet face-to-face and see if we have chemistry. I don't care if you're "high maintenance", I'll love you for being YOU. I love animals, so plan on having pets. I rescued my cat Izzy from the Humane Society. I like the finer things in life, so I'm looking for a finer woman. I hope you're out there! If you feel the need to go to clubs every other weekend with your girlfriends then don't contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love pets. I rescued my cat Izzy from the shelter. She's everything to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean (Aruba), anywhere tropical, and casinos. I'm drawn to the ocean and beach.


Albion College, Albion, MI

Favorite things

Guitars, vacations, oceans, blogging, my cat Izzy, my house. Movie: The Omen. TV: Game of Thrones. Pro Team: Detroit Red Wings. Book: A Clockwork Orange. Fav personal highlight: meeting Ozzy Osbourne.

For fun

I'm very athletic and play sports all year (softball, racquetball, golf, basketball, bowling, etc). I also enjoy working out, playing my guitars, reading, watching movies, and seeing my favorite bands live.

Last read

Off the Rails (Rudy Sarzo), Private Parts (Howard Stern), The Dirt (Crue).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Information Technology Analyst. I recently earned my Masters degree in Information Systems and plan to go for my PhD next.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Mediterranean (half Greek), but I'm as American as apple pie.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Information Technology/Systems