Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Checking this website out and would love to meet an interesting person. I enjoy honest people that have nothing to fear and nothing to hide.

In his own words

I was born in Alexandria, Egypt and grew up in the States. Lived in D.C and Miami. I also spent five years in London England. I am a very laid back person. I like to have plans and goals in my life. I enjoy traveling and was fortunate to travel a lot around the world and around the United States. I enjoy a good laugh, and a big believer that life is one big adventure so one should embrace it. I work hard and also like to enjoy my free time. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like being outdoors and love the beach life when I have time. I enjoy my career and what I have built so far. I am in the Fine Art Industry and have established a lot in this field. Checking this website out to see how it goes :) The main characteristics which I am looking for in a woman, is honesty and intelligence. I like positive people with a positive attitude to life. Life isn't a walk in the park and the most important thing for any couple to survive the test of time is to have a positive attitude. I am a very loyal person which is a characteristic of a Scorpio :). You just have to be able to deal with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Brickell, Aventura that is locally. I have traveled a lot so I have so many favorite spots. Favorite cities: London, New York, Paris, Miami


American InterContinental University–London, London, 

Favorite things

Different Types. House Music, R&B, Reggae, and many more

For fun

Exercising, Beach, Soccer, Traveling, Reading etc..

Last read

Many different books. I mostly read business and sales books but I like a bit of fiction too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Moderate and more spiritual than religious.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a BA in International Business and Marketing in London, England.