Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 10 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm just a guy. I'll never be rich. I don't...

In his own words

I'm just a guy. I'll never be rich. I don't mind work, but I do mind unemployment and homelessness so hopefully I'll never be destitute. So I guess I exist somewhere in between similar to the majority of the population. If I had more time, I would volunteer more. I think it's good for getting out of your head. There is time. What am I saying? I need to make it. And I have...with Habitat for Humanity. Of course, I do have my own selfish motivations. I want to learn to build stuff. And building stuff for other people is better than filling out this profile in my cubicle on a Thursday morning. I don't really care about football. It's exciting and all, but I would rather be doing something exciting than watching other people doing exciting stuff. To be honest, I'm lazy. I understand if you've moved on. If everybody is zigging, I prefer to zag. Not because I'm antisocial. I just don't like trends. Does that make me trendy? It takes me awhile to warm up to people. If ever. I'm definitely introverted. Probably socially anxious too. Sounds hot doesn't it. What woman doesn't love an awkward silence or three over a cup of coffee flavored coffee. Maybe improv classes should be in my future. I'm probably not a good match for the majority of you ladies out there. I'd like to think at the very least I'm honest. Bonus points if don't have any tattoos. Is it just me or does everybody need to get one to define them as a person? Oh well, YOLO, you know? Bleh. I regret mine although I think the story behind it would make a good short story. Even more bonus points if you are NOT looking for your best friend or partner in crime. You are the one female on this site that does not like to travel. Not necessarily because we would be a good match, but because you would be original. But I like traveling and am thus, unoriginal so why would you want to talk to me..? Maybe we all like to travel because it's an atavistic hunter/gatherer thing. I'd probably be content cooking in a roadside diner and moving on every couple of years. Sounds like a Johnny Cash song..? This is all a load. I'm here just to look at pictures. I wouldn't date me if I was a chick. What's with the girls and the mirror selfy butt shots? Not that I mind it. It just doesn't seem to leave much up to the imagination. I mean, you girls say the mirror 8 minute abs selfy dudes are a turn off? Rest assured, you won't find any of them from me. I don't want to see me with my shirt off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home asleep.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Spinal Tap. QotSA Any Steve Miller cover band. Portlandia is good. Perfect Strangers reruns are even gooder. Bukowski, I try not to be too much of a hipster about it.

For fun

Rock climbing, running on a treadmill (I find the redundancy of running in place calming, what does this mean?) Looking for old records, fixing up my place then hiring a professional when I realize I have no idea what I'm doing...a long walk.

Last read

in My Own Words" by Me. And I hope you did too. Actually, I was editing it. Am I trying too hard? Or should I forget this and try to write a book about the last time I tried this and all the adventures I didn't have?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 German and 1/4 Irish/Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Some days I'm more religious than spiritual. Hopefully we can find something else to argue about...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in English.