Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The things that make me different are the things that make me... ME!

In his own words

So about me.... I was raised by a wild pack of flying tree squirrels in a remote jungle of delaware, you may ask is there a jungle in delaware? Well for this story there is... to be continued... Hmmm I'm lookin for the girl that I can't stand to be away from, the girl that I have an insane urge to hump her leg in public! jk ;) Ok, contrary to popular belief I'm not a party animal, been told multiple times that I look like one in my pics. But seriously, who takes pictures of themselves laying around the house with their finger up their nose? I can post those if u want I guess... ha! Not saying I'm not a blast to be around but my party days are very few and far between... It's kinda hard to party when you're raising a son all by yourself... I need a stimulating conversation or I will lose interest quickly. I'm an electrical engineer so I'm a little nerdy, I love a good sci-fi movie! Romantic comedies make me cry like a little baby every time. :) I'm confident, smart, and funny but doesn't everyone say that?? Ha seriously though I grew up on a farm in the Midwest and I'm lookin for the girl that just "gets it" I want to feel butterflies when I think of her or hear her voice, does it exist? I'm hopeful... But I will never settle, I would rather be alone than be unhappy, let's be honest no one wants to be alone but I have learned that the alternative is much worse. Call me crazy but I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm optimistic that there is someone out there... South Florida is way different than where I grew up out in the middle of nowhere... Is it too much to ask for a girl that's stable, committed, funny, nice, and athletic? Where are all the good people at... Come join me on an adventure!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I just got a puppy, cutest damn thing ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Don't watch much tv, if I have free time I'd rather be reading a good book...

For fun

I love live music!! Love to workout, scuba diving, beach... oh yeah and I'm a guy so I love football!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference