Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eggheadartist

40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just waiting for the member to expire.

In his own words

This is always the hardest part. Its like the end of a job interview and the hiring manager asked if you have a questions.....You better have something to say,right? Honestly, I could say anything that I would believe to be charming or persuasive. Tell you that I am the perfect person....I am kind, caring, passionate, and sweetest person that has walked the third rock from the sun. This is cyber space and a person always looks good on paper and we all put I most photogenic pictures into our profile but is that real? However, I can tell you that I am a dedicated artist and a great father to my children. I have done wrong and have been done wrong. The real me is the person you do not see in the these pictures. I change and grow for the better every day and those pictures quickly become the past. If you really would like to know me or about me then you just have to ask. I am in no rush for anything. I have spent most of my life rushing. Not to say that I do not not plan for the future but I really have learned to focus and appreciate each moment of my life. I am just looking. Just looking for a person to go on casual dates with and see if there is potential to form a true friendship which in my book is the only way to have a serious everlasting relationship. I hope and pray for the best to everyone on the site :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

First Friday in Old City. Buddakan. Fork. Brooklyn Museum of Art and the Best hot spot of all........my home!!!!

Favorite things

My family and friends come first. I love painting in oil on large canvas while generating stimulus from my surroundings and the universe! Cooking. Poetry. Conversations with strangers.

For fun

Spending as much time with my children and watching then grow. I love dancing. Going to the gym. Although its really not that fun, more like an act of discipline for good health. Being creative and creating. Fine dinning is always wonderful.

Last read

The History of American Graffiti and the Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Returning to school in September to finish my degree in Industrial Design.