Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

egf1119

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why do people pay to go up tall buildings and then put money in binoculars to look at things on the ground?

In her own words

Hi! I'm Erica. I've been living in NYC for about two years, and grew up in CT. After living in three states in three years, I'm finally back in the UES where I was born. I've been working in tech startups for almost three years and very recently decided to take on creative recruiting, which I honestly feel is the best move for me in my personal and professional life. I have huge dreams to help young, fresh talent follow their own paths to successful design careers. I: am extremely passionate about art, education, and giving without expecting a return. If one sentence could describe me, it would be: “You have not lived until you have done something for someone who cannot repay you.” I am a total people person, sensitive, loyal, creative. I'm very independent, career-oriented, and like to think I'm fairly well rounded. I'm really not somebody who needs spotlight or who is motivated by status. I love going out to try new restaurants but also really like staying in with a bottle of wine and a good movie. You: have goals, and a desire to see the world. You think I am just the funniest person you have ever laid eyes on, are family oriented, surprising, cheerful, appreciative, passionate, supportive. You remember the details. You also know how to actually communicate with women, and by women, I mean me, the little old lady crossing the street, and your mom. I also admire men who are in touch with their feelings.. And who know how to be upfront and honest when something is bothering them. I am also a huge goofball and a little sarcastic (sassy charm). In the same breath, sometimes I may have a meltdown (this is incredibly rare but is known to happen in the Winter when I pretend I know how to ski), so I need a dedicated partner, someone who is my rock, who can take over at the right times. Then you can throw a snowball at me. By the way, I'm not super religious, prefer cool to warm, love March Madness, and I can tell if you are lying about your height. (Match doesn't ask about hidden talents). I'm also overwhelmingly exhausted from sending the first message. Bring back chivalry.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is better than your dog, unless it's a Golden Retriever. Then we are even.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am fascinated by airports. Central Park.. Union Square.. California weather. La Bobadilla in Loja, Spain, Londolozi in Kruger National Park, the Amalfi Coast and Florence, Punta Mita, and Vermont!

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love green tea ice-cream, a good Cali Pinot, cuddling with my dog, Friday Night Lights (the show) slash any sports related movie...That's all I can think of right now.

For fun

Lately, I've been trying out different coffee shops. And cold-brewing my own iced-coffee. I'm also really into teaching myself to cook, which I think comes with the fact NY is just so expensive.

Last read

The Promise of a Pencil, - Adam Braun (autobiography)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
A myriad of tasks, starting with front-line tech support.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Ask me about my Bat Mitzvah.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA, which I don't use.. but that's not really that weird these days, is it?