Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today and also for tomorrow Live for now and what's here Stop living for what maybe or what may never come Love and be loved.

In her own words

My name is Eileen. I was born and raised in Cuba. It is funny how most ppl don’t believe it at first since I’m not the typical loud Cuban girl. I moved here ten years ago. I’m trying Match since it’s not easy to find someone on my social circle with whom I can share and live my life to the fullest. I thought this might be a good way to meet someone similar on the basic concepts of life, more in line with my interests, while having things that are not in common which in my opinion will balance and spice up the relationship somehow. On one hand, I'm friendly and a fun person to hang out with no matter when and where. Also, I'm a good friend for the happy moments and a better one for the bad ones. I am also loyal, tolerant, patient, and a great humanitarian as well as very private, extremely independent and most important always hones. I am very analytical and look for meaning behind anything. I like understanding others which always help me opening up and revealing more of my inner needs and desires. I have excellent prospects for attaining any goal I set, even when facing a few trials and tribulations on the road to success, but with dedication and perseverance I will conquer any challenges that block my path. I am a person who likes to work and also very passionate about everything I do, very goal oriented and always committed to success. Day trading/Stock Market is my only addiction ;) …JK… so I’m not afraid to take risks at all. My huge passion is becoming entrepreneurial. I haven’t traveled the whole world yet which is something I am looking to share, experience and explore with a significant other. I love exploring new places I haven’t been to before. In my opinion it doesn’t matter what are you doing but who you are doing it with. I believe in mutual romance and respect. I have a great sense of humor, always smiling, and living life to the fullest. I consider myself a normal and simple woman but classy and sophisticated at the same time…just real 100%.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog (Maltese) who's not friendly at all with strangers so you must love dogs.

Favorite things

I like getting out to the beach anytime and it doesn’t matter if its day or night. I don’t mind going to a clubs but I prefer going somewhere more laid back than crazy and wild. However, getting crazy and wild doesn’t bother me once in a while.

For fun

I love playing just about any sport (especially volleyball) and doing anything active. However, I don’t mind staying in and watch a movie as well. I enjoy going to the gym, cooking something new, eating out, dancing or just going for a nice walk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral