Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a real adventure!

In her own words

I decided to try something different. I can tell you all about myself but figured it be more interesting if you knew what my friends had to say about me. These are real people and if we meet and hang out for a bit you'll meet them. They're all super important to me so what they said means the world to me. *Suzie: Spontaneous, somewhat random (in a good way) and a loyal friend. *Brittany:I luhhhh you bc you're you E! But that meanssss a loyal friend, motivated, determined, always up for a good time, willing to try anything new, and an all around fun gal!! *Sara: quirky, loyal, adventurous. *Kristen: smart, funny, adventurous and loyal. Josh: Energetic, outgoing and has a good sense of humor. *Chris: Supportive and always there. *Becca:Friendly, sweet, charming, pretty, remembers everything, giving, loyal, fun. I hope they have a section on your profile where you can add all of our endorsements! *Lindsay: Independent, funny, kind. *Meagan: funny, outgoing, has a big heart. Lisa: Outgoing, funny, caring, adventurous, smart, gregarious, sociable, cheerful, and my favorite.... Pulchritudinous. *Tim: Pretty, outgoing and hard worker. *Kristine: Reliable, devoted, passionate, one-in-million, Drake. And my personal favorite, *Casey: Has a real lust for life. I recently moved back to Buffalo, so I'm looking forward to getting to know more people. Send me an email, I promise it'll be worth it!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been away from Buffalo for so long I don't really have any! Help me find some! I do love traveling down south to warm up in the winter. I also love Europe and want to go back again and again! And really really want to go back to Vegas..


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I love good food, doesn't matter the type I'll generally try it. I'm a generalist with music, anything goes. I'm not gonna lie I'm a total sucker for bad tv. My DVR is constantly filled w/like 20 different programs, just in case. I also love movies.

For fun

Trees, I'm real into them.. Kidding...I like going to the bar getting drinks with the girls, or home watching a movie or just traveling.. I love adventures! I love going to sporting events, most importantly the Bills.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. I'm currently reading the Tiger's Wife and I'm always open to suggestions!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently enrolled in Grad school for my Masters