Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be a best friend as well as looking...

In his own words

I want to be a best friend as well as looking for my best friend. I am compassionate, kind, and live life to the fullest. I like to hike, take day trips to Flag or Sedona, go out to hear live music, dinner and a movie, and a glass of wine. I'm very romantic, affectionate, and passionate. I workout regularly and stay active, I'm looking for my best friend to take walks with, bike ride, have coffee in the mornings, play tennis (no score keeping), go swimming and anything we do together, because I know that everything goes better with a best friend. We’ll take walks holding hands every evening by moonlight, drink wine buy the fire (when it's cold) while I serenade you your favorite Love song on the piano. I’ll never take you for granted, I’ll bring you flowers for no reason other than to show Love. I’ll kiss you and tell you “I love you" every morning, and the last thing at night before we sleep. I'll caress you and hold you every night until we fall asleep. I'll hold you and cry with you if you're sad, and dance with you when you're filled with joy! I will sing Love songs in your ear. I will make you feel like the most Beautiful and most Loved woman in the world…and…I can cook, do dishes, and fold the bed! If you sincerely want to spend time getting to know each other, then I look forward to meeting you! I'm looking for a lifetime relationship, Love, and even...dare I say it...marriage. And at the very least a long term relationship. So, I'm not looking for a one night stand(s), I'm not trying to get anyone in bed, I don't need a house or place to live, I have my own job and money, and I have a car and truck of my own. I'm a simple guy that's NOT materialistic, I am looking for a simple girl who's looking for a simple guy and loyal best friend to share simple things in life; coffee in the mornings, cooking dinner together with a glass of wine in the evenings, the Love and company of kids and grandkids. I'm looking for friends first...nothing else. I am a musician who plays in a band with a great group of mature guys and we occasionally play around town. We sound great and have a great time. And contrary to popular belief of most women, most musicians DO NOT have groupies, some of us actually play in the church worship band. I am asking from the heart, please be real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where there is live music!

Favorite things

I love to go see and hear live music. I'm very social. I like to get together with family and friends, but also enjoy being alone in the evenings with a glass of wine, my guitar, and a best friend to serenade.

For fun

Drive-in movies, dining out, dining in, concerts and anything with my best friend beside me.

Last read

The Bible and the Arizona Republic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference