Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from Chicago/Northwest Indiana...

In his own words

I am originally from Chicago/Northwest Indiana and on three separate occasions in my life I found myself in a new, exciting, and different place. I chose to take the leap and move to places where I did not know anyone or have never been before. It has been an interesting ride that I continue to look forward to, in order to see where it takes me. I had been living in Daphne, AL for over 11 years with my first career and really found to enjoy it, the access to the white sand beaches of the gulf of mexico were outstanding and it was a pleasant change to visit snow versus seeing it daily when I lived in the Midwest. I made the decision to make a career move and moved to Maryland, but I returned back to the Gulf Coast after a couple of years. Now I find myself in a new place to explore, here in San Diego. There are a lot of things to do in and around this area and would love to find someone to share in these endeavors I enjoy anything outdoors or dealing with sports. I am very athletic and outgoing. I work out regularly so I maintain an athletic figure and enjoy hitting the weights. I found it is a good reliever of frustration and stress. For fun I enjoy riding motorcycles, golf, flying airplanes, triathlon, and scuba diving. I really enjoy flying. I enjoy the view it provides, a look at the world from a different perspective. I am successful in my career and have dedicated a lot to achieving it. I work in the Aerospace industry and love it. I have always wanted to be a pilot and be involved in aircraft and engines, and luckily I was able to find my spot doing things I love doing. I am a hard working, intelligent, honest, and respectful person. I don’t play games, lie, or cheat when it comes to people or relationships, I prefer honesty. I would like to meet an intelligent, attractive woman who would like to enjoy life and have a good time. Whether it just is hanging out, or a movie, maybe a sporting event, I am looking to find someone who I will enjoy being with and they feel the same. My goal is not to search for marriage or a long term relationship,but rather to find someone whom I want to be with and they feel the same and allow it to develop. Truly I would like to find a friend, where I can be myself and have fun, whatever it may be. Whether its dinner, a day at the pier, snuggled up on the couch watching a movie, I am game for just about anything. I really can't define a set criteria for a type of woman I am looking for. There are many traits which I desire in a woman, and therefore will not search for a "type". I would like a woman who enjoys being with me and can bring a smile to my face in any situation. Honesty is very important to me and seek someone who can be open. Everyone is different so why put limitations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Vienna, really enjoy Bavaria too. Love to cruise to the caribbean and the Bahamas are always fun, great diving, always a good time when you can get wet


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love airplanes and especially flying them. It may be weird but, I like to watch thunderstorms, even better when they are over water. Pizza, scuba diving, Cruising, travel. The smell of freshly cut grass. Big Bang Theory, Batman

For fun

I love being up in an airplane and try to fly as much as I can. I enjoy triathlon and running. I really enjoy watching hockey. I enjoy lazy days at the beach

Last read

Flying and Triathlon magazines Inferno - Dan Brown Philosophies of Alan Watts Engineering books - materials, dynamics, etc.. Tick Tock Lightning - Koontz, The Jungle - Sinclair, "The Art of War" - Tzu, The Long Walk - King,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In the engineering field, primary focus on aircraft engines and propulsion systems
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side is predominately Polish and my father's side is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and do believe in God, attended Catholic grade school and Catholic all male high school. However, I would say I am currently non-practicing
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana (B.S.) Masters from Johns Hopkins University