Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for new friends.

In her own words

Like it says, I'm looking for new friends. Possibly more, but first things first, eh? I have an adventurous spirit with a somewhat lazy streak. I should be out and adventuring more often, so I guess that's why I'm here. I'm looking for someone to adventure with. Or just hang out on the couch with. I'm good either way. A bit about me: I'm artsy, I'm crafty. I dream of making something from Make magazine but I lack the technical know-how to build the cool stuff. I can juggle. I don't dance much but will when I must. I would like to travel more than I do. I have a dry wit but not a sarcastic one. I try my best to be non-judgemental, but we all slip up here and there, right? I'm a great traveling companion. I can ride a unicycle. I'm spiritual-ish. I can be stubborn. I'm pretty honest. I do photography. These days I'm sort of waking up to life and, much to my surprise, I'm rather enjoying it. A bit about you: You're smart. You've got a quick wit. You impress me with good table manners. You enjoy doing things just for the hell of it. You have interests and hobbies beyond watching television. Though sometimes sitting down in front of the TV is exactly what one is supposed to do. All things in moderation, you know. You can be laid back or intense but you know when it's time to act and when it's time to sit one out. And if you love grammar, hopefully you'll forgive my sentence fragments. And other errors, I'm sure. Most importantly, you've got a warm heart and are more interested in meeting someone who interests you than someone who mirrors you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dislike the term "Hot Spots". Honestly, I don't have too many of them anyway. *shrug* So, I''m a bit dull. Bookstores and art stores are always nice.

For fun

Making art, photography, exploring the city, getting out of the city, Thinking Deep Thoughts, relaxing night at home with friends, wondering what my next Big Idea is going to be, learning and 'mastering' the Adobe Design/Creative Suite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference