Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average 26 year old!

In his own words

Well I have never been good at writing about my self, but here goes nothing... I'm a fun loving guy! I like to be funny in a sarcastic way, so if you don't like sarcasm stay away! hahaha. I like going out and having fun, but I put my career first. I am very goal orientated person and i like finishing what I started. I love my family and friends and they play a big role in my life. I'm looking to make more friends and maybe something more. I have a lot of hobbies and I am hoping to find someone I can share that with. I love working on my old cars, got plenty of car projects going now. Paintball was always my thing, but now a days no one wants to go get shot up by me hahah. Camping and fishing is another one of my favorite things to do. Hiking and mountain biking as well. I really love traveling, especially road trips. Making people laugh is my favorite thing to do! People always laugh at my ignorant sarcasm, I like saying dumb things all the time, but don't let that fool you I'm a smart cookie. I love the culinary arts and love eating new foods, Thai being at the top of that list, but willing to try new foods. I also have pet English Bulldog that tends to follow me around, shes a little hard to get off my tail, but she also enjoys the outdoors and playing with her squeaky toys. So you have to make a good impression with her, just kidding haha. Like I said before, I put my career as a priority and I'm hoping to meet women not little girls. I'm trying to further my career and also make some other strides in my life, so i want someone that can understand that! So on a lighter note I would like to continue traveling this vast world and checking stuff off my bucket list and maybe you can check some off your list too. So if you would like to get to know me better message me.......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Kern river, Big bear, Palos Verde, Las Vegas


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Comedic Movies, Stand up comedy, Music, Hip hop, R&B, Blues, Classic Rock, Motorsports, Automotive racing, Off road racing, Thai Food, Metallurgy, Classic Cars, Performance cars, Cycling, Mountain biking, Hiking, Road trips, Sight seeing, Museums,ect

For fun

I like to work on my cars, go to car shows, scenic drives, hikes, exploring new places, traveling, movies, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Sports Compact magazine, GQ magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral