Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever makes you happy

In his own words

Hi I'm looking for companionship, an activity partner. Someone that has shared interests, someone to share my life with, and someone that will compliment me. Here's the important stuff you should know about me, good and bad: I don't have my own place. I live with my brother, rent is cheap and it's better than living with my parents. I have 2 cars, a 2006 Subaru Impreza, and a 1996 Corvette. The Corvette is a piece of junk; but it got me into the corvette cleveland club. I just wanted to spend time with family since my parents are members. I actually became Rookie of the Year last year. I do a lot with the club. it's a bunch of fun. I have been slowly fixing up my corvette, it's a money pit, but well worth it. I started a new job in 2012. I'm a computer programmer (been doing that since 2006). So far at the new job I am exceeding all their expectations, but I need to find the right balance so I don't end up with too much responsibility, which is why I left my last job. I am good, but I don't like being the keystone all the time. You don't have to be a perfect 10 for me to like you. I just have to think you are cute. and our personalities can't clash. I just want someone fun that I can relate to and do stuff with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point. Lemonberry. Hoover Arena. Starbucks.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music: Cake, Cash, Disturbed, Muse, Dave Mathews, Barenaked Ladies, Flight of the Conchords, Def Leppard TV: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, The Office, Burn Notice

For fun

I like to stay active, I work on cars, I cook, I recently started a garden. Sometimes i watch tv and have a beer -- and sometimes I brew my own beer.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Programmer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not very active
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference