Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't talk about myself that much, but I...

In his own words

I don't talk about myself that much, but I guess I have to put a few things down. I would consider myself to be a good honest guy. I think that any one that knows me would say the same thing. I am not the kind of guy that needs to be the center of attention I leave that for the people with the big egos. I am more of a quiet, laid back kind of guy. A little more about me! If you have seen my photos you know I am not the skinniest guy around and I never will be but like every one else in the world I am working on it. I am also not the cutest, wealthiest or most fashionable guy. I am just your normal hard working every day guy that wants to find a normal person to fall in love and spend the rest of life with however long that might be. If you are looking for a stud muffin with lots of muscles I am not the guy for you. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I know how to laugh at myself, thats one thing I would look for in someone. I always try to have a good time with anything I am doing. I am one of those people that will try anything once (except bungee jumping) heck no! I traveled a lot when I was younger and just started doing it again. You only live once so you got to get out there and see the world. I would like to meet someone that would like to do that as well. I started doing a big trip every year. Last year I took three weeks and drove across the U.S. This year I just spent two weeks in China traveling around the country. Had a really good time and I am already starting to plan for next year. Family is important to me. I don't get to see some of them as much as I like, but we always have a good time when we can get together. I am not getting any younger and in the next few years would like to start a family of my own when I meet that right person. As far as the kind of person I am looking for, someone that is down to earth, sincere, funny, honest thats a big one for me. And someone is just an over all genuine nice person. If you would like to no more please let me know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I dont have any pets of my own. But if i did it would be a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

One of my Favorite things is baseball. I am working on going to every Stadium in the country. 14 down only 19 more to go! It's going to take awhile. Would like to meet some one that I can do this with. Good food, family.

For fun

Travel, Working in the yard, Photography, Days off from work! Being out doors. Going to a baseball games.

Last read

The book I am reading right now is The Spymasters By WEB Griffin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of French, German, & English.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious guy. Just having faith in a higher being is not enough me. That being said, if you do believe in any faith I would respect that. I would never try to change what you believe in and I would hope to get that same respect back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral