Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Clarkston, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition!

In his own words

I'm looking for someone like me, living in my own world to my own degree. I've always thought that line best represents what I'm hoping to find. I love to go mountain biking, camping, and water activities that don't involve a swimming pool. I also like to DJ using records, cds and itunes have there place, but it's vinyl at home and abroad. I also really enjoy taking pictures and until recently I was using a 35mm. Ok so I admit, I'm a little old school, but I finally got a digital for Christmas. I like people who can take a joke and not be easily offended. Someone who has a good sense of morals and can think for themselves. I like people who are grounded and down to earth but can still be as funny as me. She should be witty, little sarcastic, not afraid to get dirty, sense of adventure, and a good conversationalist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't like how all the choices are plural. I have A cat, ok, when it says "cats" you sound like the you're the crazy, cat lady. Besides his name is Dude, which he earned by the way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my neighbors, Decatur CD, Dekalb farmers market, Carowinds, REI, local mtb trails, north Georgia, east Tennessee, western North Carolina


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

BBQ, red wine, root beer, coffee, homebrew, Fox on Sunday, bike/camp weekends in the mountains, stand-up comedy, visiting new places, discovering new music, turntables and vinyl records

For fun

mountain biking, camping, inhouse dj, north georgia mountains offer excellent daytrips, board games/spades, exploring, sight seeing, roller coasters/thrill rides

Last read

Creative Loafing, Blue Ridge Outdoors, Hear Say, bike pornomags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
One of the big three, part logistics, part customer service.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
italian to be exact.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but I'm not an active member of the church. I have a good sense of morals was raised right, I promise. I do however like to spend sundays out in "god's country" though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree