Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer, aspiring artist/designer, and "wall streeter" seeking a partner in crime who can make me smile...and you think I can do the same

In her own words

Hi there! I'm on-the-go-girl looking for someone to be on-the-go-with. Some of my recent happy moments are: trekking Machu Picchu in Peru, canyoning in Costa Rica, hiking glaciers in Patagonia, on a tiger safari in India, hiking in the Highlands, ice climbing in Iceland, backpacking in Bhutan, and most of all surfing (Bali, Costa, Portugal, Mexico, Panama.) I love to travel around the world for some thrill seeking fun but NY is always home. I grew up just north of the city in Westchester, went to school upstate, and lived in NYC ever since I graduated. I'm adventurous, loyal, creative, open-minded, independent, passionate, and most of all, fun :) I love a challenge, will try anything once, and some may say I take things to the extreme. I'm super close with my huge family....thanksgiving dinner requires renting out a community hall (no joke!) My close friends are like family; whether I've met them on my travels or have known them since childhood. I'm focused on my demanding career in finance but balance is key, so having an artistic outlet along with traveling is a necessity. When I'm in the city I rely on my art, interior design, hip hop classes, pilates, spinning, yoga, and spending time with my fam and friends to keep me sane. For the last year I've dedicated much of my time working for a nonprofit based in Bocas del Toro, Panama. It's a magical place and if you speak Spanish, love teaching happy children, and surfing, ask me about it. In all serious, I rather not give a laundry list of what my perfect mate would be like. I'm a big believer in chemistry, a person's aura, and letting the chips fall where they may. I must admit, like everyone else on here, I'm looking for simply a good guy who is caring, honest, intelligent, and just match. With that said, I'm a busy girl with many passions and hobbies. I thrive on keeping my mind and body active but can appreciate a chill moment here and there (we all should!) A complementary match would be someone who equally has his own interests...and we can share some new experiences together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog family dog, Layla (a Shiba Inu) lives with my parents in their apartment so I visit her often.

Favorite hot spots

Loving my home, NYC in the west village...Fortunate enough to travel the world...Peru, Costa Rica, Argentina, Chile, London, Portugal, Scotland, Iceland, Brussels, India, Panama, Bhutan...and excited to find more!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Ketchup on my pancakes

For fun

TRAVEL! spinning, pilates, swimming, hip hop, hiking, surfing, watching college bball, painting, interior design (currently a student), museums, concerts, classical piano, party planning, checking out new restaurants/bars/lounges...any new adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral