Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Olmsted Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Medina, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun guy who loves life. My friends...

In his own words

I am a fun guy who loves life. My friends would describe me as outgoing, and laid back. I love to make people laugh. I can cook and I try to do things around the house myself if possible. My family is very important to me and I am lucky to have a very loving supporting family behind me. I am kind of a sports and movie nerd but I try to keep my interests well rounded. My favorite places are my hometown of Cleveland, Chicago, Denver, Section 306 at Paul Brown Stadium ,Cincinnati, Lakewood, little Italy,summer nights watching the Indians and any place with a beach. I love traveling (comes with the job that I have) but I enjoy what home has to offer too. I like movies of all kinds and watching football on Sundays and sometimes just having a beer with friends in the backyard. I also like trying out new places and restaurants around Cleveland and Lakewood as well as other cities that I visit. I am always up for some new experiences. I attended Medina High School and Kent State University. Both awarded me degrees. One of those degrees cost a lot more then the other. I am lucky enough to say that I enjoy my career and most of the people I work with. I have no children. I have one pet. I am in a place in my life now where I am looking for a relationship. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, loves to travel, and have a fun night out but still enjoy spending a nice night at home. Otherwise I am open minded and up for getting to know someone new. If you are interested I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Cat named Carson. He is more dog then cat. Loyal and friendly, he is also friendly around dogs. Even though I do own a cat i love dogs as well and would like to have one some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kamms corner, Lakewood, Barrio, Melt. Any ballpark.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Being with friends and family. movies, hiking. jogging which I have been told is healthy. Flying, eating good food,traveling. In the fall on Sundays watching some NFL football. Go Bengals ! Spending a few summer nights at the Jake and GABP.

For fun

Movies, going to Baseball and Football games. Sports in general. Hanging out with friends and trying new things. I like hiking when I'm in Denver. Trying out new Restaurants. I love to travel and check out places I have only seen in photographs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kent State University