Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eevee01

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Kiss ALWAYS Makes Everything Better... On A Boo Boo... That is!!! LOL...

In her own words

LET'S SEE... I'm Nigerian breed, American made! I am a go-getter! I try to maintain that mentality in all areas of my life. I'm passionate about my culture, education, and those things that help individuals get ahead in life! Once you get pass the shock of me being a 6 footer, lol, the first thing people notice about me is my personality. I'm witty and sassy! I've been told "I'm a character" (in a good way though, lol)! I'd definitely keep you laughing or at the least always with a smile on your face. I honestly think that's what has individuals drawn to me! I don't believe I'm your conventional type of gal! I can get dolled up and on the other hand, get down and dirty!! In my leisure time, I like to get into various activities. I'm an activities kind of person. I have no set list of hobbies, but one past time I've enjoyed since childhood is READING!!!! You could find me lounging in a book store or at the bowling alley or driving go karts! Lol Whatever I feel like getting into at the moment, I just simply do it. I am the kind of person that will try ALMOST anything once. I'm outgoing and a social butterfly by nature so I hope to find someone who's just as outgoing and upbeat as I am. I also seek someone who has an awareness of who they are in Christ, and on a daily basis strives to be better and to live by faith! Let me also clarify that I am by no means perfect so I am not seeking perfection either. FYI... I'm a believer and strive to be a doer of the Good Book but I'm allergic to "Bible thumpers"! LOL... Let me clarify, your life must be the message vs. how many bible verses you have memorized and can spit out. I do seek a long term relationship but then again I am all about taking it one day at a time, and letting Fate do her thing! So friends first and everything else will follow... AGREED? GREAT! WWEELLL ENOUGH WITH THE WORDS... LET'S GET STARTED THEN... TIMES A WASTING!!! ;-) :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't own any pets but I am an animal lover! If I did own a pet, it would definitely be a cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam... Has to be my favorite place in Europe... I miss Her ! Alaska... Nature at Her finest! Nigeria... Of course there is no place like home!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Family/Friends Time, Netflix, Traveling, Tailgating, Get-togethers

For fun

I'm an activities type of person. I'm into movies, skating, the gun range, book clubs, sporting events, tailgating, horseback riding, exoticc aerobics... That's just to name a few... What I feel up for, I'm doing it!

Last read

A Purpose Driven Life, Better Than A New Pair of Shoes: Pearls of Wisdom for the Spiritual Woman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oil and Gas (PM Procurement and Sourcing)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Nigerian-American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'M NOT ASHAMED OF MY FAITH BELIEF IN CHRIST... LIKE THE PRICE OF MILK AND GAS... THAT'S NON-NEGOTIABLE!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral