Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and spicy

In her own words

~~~My Match membership expires in mid-March. Please include your email address with your message if you'd like to be in touch after that time.~~~ Back when I was a hopeless romantic my favorite word was "serendipity." These days I'm a bit more level-headed and my favorite word is "grace." I've always been unconventional; a side-effect of being raised by hippies, perhaps? I am a people-person and a partner-person at heart, however am actually an undercover introvert. I'm an early riser, an omnivore, a lover of deeper conversations, a dancer to electronic beats, a homebody and, at the same time, an adventurer. I have also taken a lengthy hiatus from dating to heal my heart after ending a LTR and re-prioritizing my life. Now I'm feeling ready to date again. I enjoy new friends and company for city or mountain adventures, but ultimately I am looking for a life-long lover. My ideal future loverman will be healthy and fit, with no addictions. Edgy with a quick - yet respectful - sense of humor. Someone who can get out of the status-quo and go adventuring, but is also a hard worker and can make sacrifices to live in the relative world. I am attracted to the strong masculine, who also encompasses a softness and sensuality. I'd love to find a fellow spiritual seeker, who is emotionally literate, interested in what makes us humans tick, and who knows there's more to life than beer and football. Someone who, like me, never gets bored with this life we are given.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

The love of my life is a giant white sheepdog. (see photos)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My yoga mat (especially in a great class at Samadhi) the Thin Man, any hotsprings, San Francisco on a rare sunny day, my cozy home, Lola, the Botanic Gardens, Black Rock City, anywhere I can hike with the mutt off-leash.

Favorite things

Traveling has always been a part of my life; I recently spent 5 months traipsing around SE Asia, India and Nepal. I am equally drawn to home and community, though. I want to put down roots in Denver, and hopefully build a nest for a partner/family.

For fun

Life experiences such as my yoga trainings in India, a year as a Buddhist scholar on the California coast, helping 24 moms and babies through the birth process, multi-week backpacking through the SW desert, dancing at Burningman a few too many times.

Last read

I've got my head dipped into a few things at the moment: The Secret Power of Yoga, Eastern Body Western Mind, and the relationship bible Mars and Venus on a Date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a degree in art but am now a massage therapist and yoga instructor. Working for myself and having the luxury of taking time off for adventures is something I value highly.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just like my dog, I'm a total mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"Lovingkindness is my religion." ~ Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will never stop learning!