Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
one laid back leo dad...looking for that someone special

In his own words

hello. i,m a single dad, i' ve never been married... iwould love to some day...but you all know the think you have something special..well it turns out different.i do believe in love...but takes time and and honesty to have a fruitful relationship with someone..and faith as well.god helps as well.... i work at the university..i have a small business i takes up alot of my see i,m a single dad and i have to make ends meet..if i had that special someone....that dont mind working as a team..i wouldn,t work as hard......but still pay bills and be able to enjoy life activities wheather it takes money or is not important to me....but the economy the way it need it to survive.not that i,m selfish.......but i have to look out for my son and i...i,m looking for someone who is beautiful inside as well as out.....someone who is in great health.who takes care of themselves as well as there means alot.... i dont like drama.i dont mind when someone cries.......that means you have a soft spot.....i do as well...but i love to laugh as well.......well my interests are arts/ dancing... old school concerts r;b i love smooth jazz as well..brian culbertson i love sports......sporting events.mainly spintcars..once in a while a kings game...... my son wants to go to a giants gamei,m very active, whenever i,m not working i,m very active with my little boy usually the park....and i dont smoke or drink...once in a while i have a glass of wine....i love summer bar b ques...... i would to do more outdoor stuff but with taking care of my son its tough.....i do take him swimming....and i do take him to the park as well..he,s the best thing thats happened to me..i,m not looking for a mother for him.but i do want him to have a positive role model. i hope the person i meet i hope they dont mind kids..... i do watch movies.the theatres are a little expensive these days.i do splurge now and then.......but i dont mind ordering a movie from home and having a nice dinner.....that about sums it up with more thing i really would like to further my education but being a single dad is tough ,and with my business its a little tough but someday i would like to go back and take some business classes....but i do have common sense...i ,ve worked alot in my adult life......i wish i would of went to school.but it didnt turn out that way......lifes journeys at that time i guess......but i do love intellegent conversations as well.......i,m not much into politics even though it effects are daily life, i,m losing faith in the government that runs our country...besides i have enough of that at work, working for the state..please keep in mind i dont have tatoos i,m a lil old fashion i open up the door for strangers i dont know....if you like class and a male that has actual ethics and is cordial ,im your guy...if you want a guy that has no job and worthless most women feel sorry for these guys because they have tatoos or thier nothing but muscles and no self i have brains i dont mind a few tattoos that doesnt really make a person i think its expression but alot of women seem to take a guy thats covered with them..thats not me...sorry, i do have physique i take care of myself and my family.if you want that guy that doesnt work him! dont waste my time is valuable,...i dont mean to sound rude..i have a busy life with raisiing my son by myself and my career if your that special and cordial beautiful inside and out drop me an email , if not good luck in your other ventures...that is pretty much it......thank you for reading my know me is to love me is my patient with me as well and i,ll do the same......take care

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

my son and i have finally got a bengal kitten..eventually we might get a hounddog... or an alaskan malamute..i dont like just regular dogs..i like dogs that are part wolf..i used to have a chow chow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calistoga and tahoe..possble going swimming life jacket for little guy...would love to go sking again only did it a few times...i do great

Favorite things

classic r&b...from sos band stevie a lil classic football with a passion..sprintcar showing my son the walks of life/ tasting at to just lay on the couch and watch a movie

For fun

Just relax on weekends work around house taking my boy to the park or get icecream.yard work..just lounging around love bowling,..kings when time allows...usually calistoga or open minded to do other stuff if time allow

Last read

not much time for reading..usually wheel magazine..or sports illustrated..i like to be well informed on whats going on in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
work for the state of ca...also run a small business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
some college trying to go back to school parttime to do technical training