Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Gettin Any Younger..

In her own words

I am looking for an outgoing, fun loving, interesting guy. Someone who shares similar interests and values as I do. Someone who is driven and successful. Someone who takes care of themselves and sees physical activity as an important part of their daily routine. Someone who loves to travel as much as I do. Someone who is family-oriented and wants to have a family of their own someday. Someone who is witty and funny and who can keep me on my toes. Someone who likes to explore and be adventurous. Someone who likes good wine and fine dining. Someone who likes to cook because I CAN'T! I was born and raised in Charlotte which I hear is rare. I'm a Georgia Bulldawg. I'm very creative and I love interior design. I am very close to my family and I see them all the time. I love meeting new people and socializing but I also like my alone time. I'm very independent and take pride in that aspect of myself. I love SEC football and being outside. I love to travel. My girlfriends are very important to me. I feel like I never meet anyone new or interesting which is why I am giving Match a shot. I NEVER thought I would be 30 years old, single and on an internet dating site. Don't tell anyone. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I am probably the funniest person you will ever meet. And extremely sarcastic. So if you don't like sarcasm, go ahead and move on from my profile. Oh and I hate tattoos. Unless they are small and have meaning. And fraternity letters do NOT count as meaningful. So all of you out there with the huge firey dragons across your back can keep on lookin. Thanks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Charlotte you can usually find me in the Myers Park, Dilworth, Plaza Midwood areas. Travel: I frequently go to Charleston and Chicago. I've been all over Europe and I have a big Spain trip planned for August 2015.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Travel, Decorating, Sushi, My morning cup of coffee, Good books, Being on the water, Georgia football, Peanut butter, A good fruit and cheese plate, Dressing up, Being outside, Exploring new restaurants, Holidays, And oh so much more

Last read

'A Civil Action' by Jonathan Harr, 'Man's Search for Meaning' by Viktor Frankl, 'Proof of Heaven' by Eben Alexander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA