Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles of Highland Village, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give." - Churchill

In her own words

I'm not the best with words, but here goes nothing... I've lived in DFW my entire life and I have loved it. I graduated from UNT and have been blessed to find a job I love. I recently started my third year of teaching. I teach 5th grade math. Teaching keeps me pretty busy, but I enjoy going out on the weekends to hang out with friends. My friends have told me that I'm the type of girl that is easy to chill with. I am I'm definitely a girly girl and love dressing up on the weekends. At the same time though, I would also consider myself a rough and tough girl who can hang with the guys. I would describe my personality as very ambitious and determined. There's a Latin quote, Aut viam inveniam aut faciam, which means "I shall either find a way, or make one". This describes me perfectly. I love having fun, being goofy, and I can a bit sassy at times. I need a guy who can be playful and joke around too. However, he needs to be responsible, motivated, and driven. I'd like someone who is willing to try new things and can be spontaneous. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone that I can spend quality time with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going wherever, but I usually end up in Uptown, Shop of Legacy, or Addison.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like most types of music, but rock is my favorite. I listen to alternative rock and some metal. My favorite food and biggest weakness is pizza of any kind.

For fun

Dinner, movies, laying out at the pool, grabbing drinks at the bar... I'm not a huge nightclub person but I enjoy dancing occasionally. I recently discovered TopGolf and I'm hooked! I am a huge Texas Rangers fan and I love going to the games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral