Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl looking to settle down with Mr.Right!

In her own words

I am ready to settle down. I am looking for someone who is looking for just that. I love to cuddle and care about the little things in life. I am not hard to please, and want an easy going guy. I love to spend time outdoors and try new things. Working with children is my passion. I can't wait to have my own one day. I love spending time with my parents, and close friends. I am looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders, but also a risk taker at times. I am very independent, so I need a guy who can accept and understand that. A stable and consistent job or income flow is always a plus. It is not how it sounds...I just want to be comfortable and not have to struggle if possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never really been a party girl. I would rather spend the night in to watch a movie then go out to a club. However, I am a huge football fan and love to watch all of the local games at sports bars with friends.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love when the sky is absoultely clear, not a cloud in the sky. I also love to take naps when it is raining, the sound is just so relaxing. I have to be in the mood to shop, but when I am, it's dangerous. Reality tv is my weakness....

For fun

I love to try new things. If I could spend every moment outside I would. I try to go the beach at least once a week, it keeps me sane. I also love shopping, volunteering with kids and other community events, and just going for an early morning run.

Last read

I don't have much time to read. I usually pick up the newest gossip magazine once a week or so. I try to read the paper a few times a week as well. I spend a lot of time reading about new products at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the assistant manager in retail. I started right after high school, and here I am 5 years later. I am the purchaser, and manage over 40 employees and all daily tasks. I love my job!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents both grew up in Pennsylvania. They met in college, and moved to Miami for work about 20 years ago. My mother's roots trace back to Germany, while my father's trace back to Poland.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have faith and believe in a higher power, but have never been one to attend church every week. I do hope to change that in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I currently have an AA in Elementary Education, but have been working as a retail manager for 11 years now....will always have that to fall back on.