Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello; my name is Kia'lee and I'm a barber by trade. I'm pretty laid back to say the least. And so besides work I pretty much read and rest.

In his own words

Hello ladies; my name is Kia'lee and I'm fairly new to the site and area. I am a barber by trade and so this is what I spend my days doing. As of now I'm in the early stages of this career choice and I'm gradually building my clientele daily In a new area. In my spare time I enjoy reading, going to sporting events, shooting pool, bowling and going to casinos. I guess It's fair to say in my lifetime I constantly run into women who are not interested in being friends first before jumping into something serious too fast because they feel if the friendship is great how much greater can the relationship be which isn't always the case. I also encounter those who if things don't go their way all the time it isn't for them. Not gonna lie I haven't always had the blueprint myself but when I figured out the TRUE definition of submission it opened my eyes to what's real and what's not that being said the majority of us are too selfish at times to realize what's apparent when It's revealed. The sad part is less than 10% know the real definition of submission and even less apply it. I need a friend that's open to views broader than hers and has visions for a successful future to acquire the knowledge that is bound to lead us to being wiser as humans. My ideal woman is my best friend and number one fan and she lets nothing or no one deter her from being that. Anyway I feel I've said enough for now to give you all a general idea of my thinking process and the direction I want to go in in life. Well ladies have a nice day and search Sincerely; Kia'lee....

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a beautiful blue pit that is kept by a friend. I recently had one of his daughters of which got stolen a few days back ( long story ). I love animals especially dogs of which I've had pit bulls, rott wielers, mastiffs, st benards, etc...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, casinos around the country and soldier field not to mention staples center...


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

All music and sports.

For fun

I like to bowl, play pool, relax at a sports arena or hit the casinos.

Last read

The Bible; I am also reading anatomy of a business plan. Enjoy looking through almanacs and dictionaries as well...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a barber by trade and I have in the works a business plan for a small restaurant coming soon; stay tuned....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All walks of life please do your research; history is a beautiful thing know your real roots and where you actually come from; its essential...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe there is a GOD and I know everyone does although there are some who choose to deny it; in their heart of hearts they know the TRUTH...
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
In college I took business, although I never finished I still apply those blueprints in my everyday life...