Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mayfield Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
While it doesn't consume my life, I'm a bit of...

In his own words

While it doesn't consume my life, I'm a bit of a nerd. I was graced (or cursed) with the mind of an engineer. It lends me to being predictable sometimes, but it also grants me a sense of wonder about how the world works. I love to tinker with things. Technology has always fascinated me, and it fuels my desire to learn. Working on cars and home improvements rank pretty highly as well. I've never been the kind of person that likes to do the clubbing/partying thing. Being around a crowd of random people doesn't really appeal to me; I prefer to hang out with friends, family, coworkers, etc. I'm a little quiet starting off but I come around pretty quick. I am very much an INTJ, if that means anything to you. I do enjoy getting out to see new things though, as long as someone is around to share the experience with. I do my best to find humor in everyday life. It makes the day go by a lot faster if you can have fun and laugh your problems off, and I've been fortunate enough to be surrounded by people with a wide range of humor both personally and professionally. I can effortlessly go from goofy to sarcastic, so try not to mind that foot in my mouth...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family always went to Myrtle Beach on vacation when I was a kid, so it holds a special place in my heart. I love the beaches there.

Favorite things

Music: 80's pop, electronica TV: NCIS, CSI, Sherlock (the BBC version), Family Guy, Big Bang Theory

For fun

If I'm hanging out around the house, I like to work on all my little side projects or maybe spend some time gaming. If I end up going out somewhere, it's usually with friends so there's always fun to be had.

Last read

Bryan Peterson's Understanding Photography Field Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems engineer, so I spend much of my day administrating or building servers. I really enjoy my job because it constantly challenges me. There's always some new thing on the horizon to plan for and deploy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The better half of me is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion isn't really for me, but I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BS in computer science and electrical engineering.