Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eegat

26 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth, Beauty, Freedom, Love

In her own words

I'm all about being active and I love the outdoors and anything on the water. Farmers markets, craft fairs, live music, and wine festivals are kinda my thing. I'm also close with my family and love spending time with them. I'm a proud aunt of an adorable niece and nephew. I'm really not big on going out to bars unless there's a special event, birthday, etc. My idea of a good time is a nice dinner, nice bottle of wine, and a cozy night in with some Netflix. I'm also down to switch things up every now and then and can be spontaneous. I also like to challenge myself (for fun), my most recent challenge was going sober for one full month... my one month challenge turned into 3 (inspired from a video I saw for "Hello Sunday Morning") and I am currently finishing up month 2 of sobriety (that means no wine for me until July). On top of this I decided to try the "Whole 30" (similar to Paleo) which is supposed to help you learn what foods are best for your body and overall health. It's a 30 day challenge and I'm about halfway through now (depending on when you're reading this). I am confident with my body already but am interested to see mental and physical improvements that these lifestyle changes can make.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I'd like, but most recently I visited Bermuda and it was amazing. I've also been to Italy. Favorite city I've been to in the U.S. would have to be San Diego. Although, I truly have a soft-spot for my hometown of Annapolis.

Favorite things

Fresh coffee in the morning, any and all seafood, Old Bay, local festivals, spending time outdoors, live music, animated films (Big Hero 6!!), breezy days at the beach, exploring new areas, etc.

For fun

I love working out -- right now I'm really into kickboxing, but I've previously taken on Krav Maga, Wing Chun, rock climbing, and slacklining. I've recently discovered that I love hiking, so I'm looking to get into that more too.

Last read

About to start "The Girl on the Train"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but no longer practice religion. I really do consider myself a spiritual person though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral