Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get ice cream.

In her own words

I'm not your typical girl. I grew up in a small town in Northern MN. Just as comfortable snowmobiling, shooting, and riding my Harley as baking, cleaning, and decorating the house. Honest, realist, thinker, and can be goofy- with a passion for dancing so much so that I dance around the house everyday. I live a healthy life and workout daily but everything in moderation. I will not be the girl eating a salad while you eat a burger... I am always up for finding the best burger, just make sure we have lots of ketchup and always room for ice cream. I am a licensed clinical social worker/mental health counselor but currently in transition after moving and looking into different options. I'm driven to understand people, relationships, and help people. Life is about good moments and connection. It is when you feel you totally connect with someone and forget about everything else in that moment. Or when you feel that moment of peace on the calm lake or hear a great song and jam out. These are the things I'm grateful for and want to share with someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I want a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places. I would love to travel more internationally. Favorite places: Duluth in summer, in front of a bonfire, patios, beach, hiking in the woods, my bed, my cabin.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Waterfalls, lakes, trail running, learning, laughing, great conversation, pajama days, night walks, new socks, ice cream, having a clean house and car, the smell of cinnamon and vanilla, flowers, sun, dancing, steak, hearing a song I love.

For fun

Movies, BBQ, bonfires, out to eat, live music, walking/hiking, home improvement/interior design/landscaping, shooting, go-karting, indoor rock climbing, road trips, reading, motorcycling, kayaking, paddleboarding, boating, bargain shopping, dancing.

Last read

Love my kindle. I'm a library ebook junkie. Non-fiction. And I like magazines, blogs, journal articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral