Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A Good Man

In his own words

For fun I enjoy the outdoors, riding dirt bikes, motorcycles with the kids, boating, mountain biking, riding at the beach, flying airplane. Not much of a homebody but there is always time for affection and cuddling. Humor is a must. Most and my friends are funny, intelligent and thoughtful people. I love hanging out with all of my friends who I am grateful to have. Your friends, my friends and our friends. I’m an affectionate person that also enjoys hanging out after work enjoying hearing what’s gone on throughout the day. For that matter, talking throughout the day to hear what’s going on in the moment. Sometimes with long pauses and still not being bored. I’m a strong person that has met plenty of life’s challenges with plenty more to come. Let’s make our relationship/friendship most important. If we give each other basic respect means we can listen, and tried to put ourselves in the other one shoes to try to help us understand each other. Let’s be honest and upfront because we all know we’re not going to agree on everything. It doesn’t meane the other person is crazy. We’ve all have had different life’s experiences that sets our beliefs. We can agree to disagree, which enables us to respect each other in the end of the day. It means we’re aware of the problem by listening and do our best to not strike the same nerves twice. I’m spontaneous. Most of the things I do don’t take months in advance to plan. If there’s fun to be had then let’s do it! That being said, I can be that way and still accomplish my goals with those within business world or personal. I know how to get things done and make things happen. I'm just as professional at screwing off. Living your life like a national disaster won't fit in. Coming back from a national disaster is impressive. I’m looking for a girl that is the best of both worlds. Someone who could have a lazy Friday night on the couch or can party it up on Memorial in Havasu. What else.....I love to travel, going to new places and seeing new things. I have spent some time in Europe racing and traveling. The majority of time was spent Italy and I have some good friends there. Road trips are good. I like keeping up with current events and doing whatever I can to further my career and life. I try to eat well and keep the LBS off. I am a father of two kids. All of this has been about me which I already knew. Then again that’s my perception, right? Maybe I’ll have my friends proof read it and give it the edit. Maybe not! LOL PLEASE, I would love to hear from you and see what you're about. I’m looking for somebody that is my friend that’s open, trusting and the rest will follow!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

We have a boxer that looks like the little Rascals dog. She has a great personality and very cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For sure Italy is one of my favorite places. I've been interested in seeing places in China for some reason. I've been to Monaco which I thought was pretty cool. I'd really be more interested in seeing where your destinations would be?


South Plains College, Levelland, TX

Favorite things

.Home cooked meal, taking a good meal, affection and friendship.

For fun

If for fun? I think I've answered most of the in the previous sections. But fun is not is not the problem. There is no shortcoming in the fun department. I don't want bore you by restating everything I said above. :-)

Last read

Your profile! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I rarely go to church but I do have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English, Italian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral