Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
have smarts, will travel

In his own words

I live in the city and work in the east bay, so I have favorite bars, coffee shops, and bookstores in both. I'm a California native, but most recently spent a few years on the East Coast before moving to the bay. I've been here about six months now and absolutely love all that the city and surrounding areas have to offer. I like to do a lot of things, but my favorite days start out with taking advantage of great weather and end with spontaneous urban exploration. I'd love to meet someone who thinks exploring museums, parks, and trails is just as fun as checking out new bars, restaurants, and shops. I like to take in a healthy mix of both. And a sense of cultural curiosity is a definite plus, as I'm someone who cares about things both near and far. So if you think that's you and you like what's here, let's grab some drinks, have some laughs, and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big believer in "it's not where you are, but who you're with." That said, I visit Mount Tamalpias, Indian Rock Park, the Paramount Theater, Berkeley Bowl, and Zachary's Pizza every chance I get.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Amtrak quiet cars, used record/book stores, and secret farmer's markets. As for films/music/tv: Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, the Magnetic Fields, Sufjan Stevens, Mad Men, and Game of Thrones are current favorites.

For fun

Spending Saturday morning eating breakfast in bed and catching up on Daily Show episodes from the week. Listening to This American Life while driving out of town for the weekend. Trying a new bar and then heading to a show.

Last read

Most likely The New Yorker, the Atlantic, or Grantland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Public health research with an emphasis on nutrition programs. In practice this means a lot of reading and writing (and emailing), but in theory it means SAVING THE WORLD. Or, you know, trying to make a difference.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral