Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
im edward 27 from houston enjoying my life i...

In his own words

im edward 27 from houston enjoying my life i love to help anyone with anything i love to travel and sight only a man im not perfect nobodys is.i have my own house a car and not a mommas boy.i continue with my education and hope someday i can retire before 40. A day in my life is a joyful cause im alive and healthy with my family and friends to help if i need any.I enjoy my book time and going to church,and volunteering my time to help. There are many things i love to to do but can take a long time to explain, shoot me a message and hope we can chat i love a good conversation and learning from others experiences. As a libra man i love to listen. I'am tired of meeting fakes and want a women who can hold up conversation and keep up with me. I'm not picky i can talk to a tree if i wanted too but rather speak with an adult not child so please drop a line.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i love animals .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love to travel in the states,and out of the country.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Long jogs and bike riding and relaxing in my back yard with a good book.I enjoy outdoor activities.

For fun

i like to clean,iron and cook.ride to the beach and enjoy the scene.i love to live life...

Last read

it would be stephen kings novels and edgar allen poe stories. So many others but it might bore you.But thats ok



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i work in my own company in the auto body industry.i can fix your car..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love my spicy side cause i dont get tired and i have lots of energy. I travel to acapulco to visit family and my other side of the family in cancun.You can say that I love my family .
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
as time goes by we are always preoccupied with our time wasted and i live against what i should live by.I live spiritually and love it .When you meet me i will amaze you...
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education level exceeds to more levels every day and its a good way to learn things that iam not familiar with but the mind is the most powerful organ in our bodies use it more..