Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not home but returning soon. Love to use the time to get to know someone before meeting up.

In his own words

My name is Edward, originally from Oklahoma but was stationed in San Diego after I joined the Marine Corps in 2010. I moved to San Diego in January of 2012. Love the beach and staying active. I am looking for someone who believes that family is important. I don't know where I would be without mine. They have always been there for me and I hold them close to my heart. I have a 2 year old daughter who lives with her mother in Oklahoma. She is the most important thing I have in my life, so I need someone who will accept and respect her for what she means to me, and tries to be the friend that I know she'd want, nothing more. Honesty and communication are the biggest things to me. I don't care about what you have done or do, as long as you're straight forward and honest with me. I love movies and try to go to the movie theatre as much as I can. Nothing beats going to the movies. I do like going out with friends but am a guy who wouldn't mind staying in and spending time alone together.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I love dogs. I am allergic to cats, but I don't mind them at all

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too big into the bar scene, although I will go out to the Gaslamp every once and a while with friends. Mission Beach is the place where you'll find me on the weekends in the summer. I like going to the movies, sporting events, and concerts.

Favorite things

I really enjoy about any genre of movie. I listen to pretty much every kind of music; country, rock, rap, randb, alternative rock. My favorite band is A Day to Remember. Love How I Met Your Mother, and nothing beats my mom's cooking.

For fun

Love going to the moviest. I go to as many live events that I can go to; concerts, sporting events, shows, plays, you name it and I'll give it a shot. I work out 4-5 times a week and stay pretty active. The beach is one of my favorite spots to go to.

Last read

I'm not too big into reading, I try but can't get deep enough interests into a book to finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an active duty Marine stationed in San Diego
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree