Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going guy that never tries to take...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy that never tries to take life too seriously. If you can't laugh at yourself, its no fun. I'm always up for doing active stuff like going out hiking or taking a drive to some odd restaurant. I have developed a love of photography and travel, and they work wonders together, my last couple of trips have been lots of fun. I've never been a big bar person, mostly because I like to hear the person across from me. Good friends are usually all I need to have a good time. Its the smaller things in life I enjoy the most. I usually make no sense and perfect sense, both at the same time. I'm never afraid to push someone's buttons, but no worries I know my limits. I grew up as the annoying little brother, so it makes sense. A good lunch can be trying some new food, or just a peanut butter and jelly sandwich while sitting on a rock just staring out into a view of nature after a good couple hours of hiking. I am a man of few words, yet I don't know when to stop talking. I can think of a million things to say, but no words are spoken. I show few emotions, yet surprise people. I'd like to find a person who can enjoy simple things, and can be easy going. But at the same time someone who enjoys finding new things to do and explore, someone who is strong and can speak her mind. And boomerangs.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any view of the water without another soul in sight, Stockholm, Krakow, any place with a view of the stars, a back deck with friends

Favorite things

The color orange, corn on the cob, pumpkin cheesecake, walking through a foreign city an hour before sunrise, hilly roads through the countryside

For fun

Active stuff like sports or hiking. I have found a love of photography in the past couple of years. Hang out with my friends and just enjoy life, especially the simple parts of it.

Last read

Not much recently, if anything it involved either photography or stock trading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Test engineer.....I break what someone took months to design, in mere minutes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference