Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Barbra Streisand,Joel Osteen,The Food Channel,Lea Salonga,Kim Hyun Joong plus Hwangbo Hye Jung(joongbo), and The Mirror Has Two Faces.

In her own words

First of all I'm a God-fearing person,religion is very important to me.I'm shy at first but when you get to know me I'm also goofy and always make fun of myself.I value my family, my work and my friends.I'm very compassionate, a loyal friend, and very patient.My hobbies include: reading spiritual and inspirational books, sketching, surfing the internet,cooking and my favorite part is eating what I cooked. I'm easy to get along with and willing to experience new things.My dream in life is to travel around the world,learn different cultures and meet extraordinary people.I am just looking for someone who have the same beliefs and optimistic outlook in life as I do.A down-to-earth person that inspite of all the blessings he may acquire,still knows how to share it and remain a simple person.A person who looks at the inner beauty rather than the physical looks.Someone who treat others with respect and not hot- tempered.I am beautiful, charming, and sexy in my own way so what more can you ask for.If you are interested wink.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, SeaWorld, Ridondo Beach, Carlbad Cave, San Diego Zoo, Tea Planet, Station Casinos and Fashion Show Mall.

Favorite things

I love reading romance books by Johanna Lindsey,dramafever, pencil & sketch book,listening to 80's and 90's music,slippers,and apron.

For fun

I like to draw,watch Korean dramas,cooking, try different restaurants,and surfing the internet.

Last read

"What on earth am I here for?" by Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Caring for sick people is my passion and calling in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Trust in the Lord with all your mind, heart,body and soul.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree