Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edvn4u

42 year old man | Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 140 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
what if i am the one?

In his own words

Hello my name is ed.I am into sports and stay active.I like to go out at times but also enjoy time at home with a special lady.I like to meet new people and i am still looking for the one to give my heart to.I can be shy but at times i try to be funny and make you smile.I am just looking for to meet people and see what happens.If you answer i promise to reply,i have had others that don't give the same respect and i know that i am not crazy about that.i hope to hear from you and we can see where it leads.. I am a very affectionate person i think.love to give and recieve massages.Very touchy feely person with the one i care about.If i want to kiss ya in public i would hope that she would have no problem doing the same. DOESN'T HAVE TO BE .....BIG RED.... kiss but not saying it can't be either...lolI am looking for a women who is somewhat interested in atheletics.She doesn't have to play them, but would be nice if she was interested in them.Looking for someone who love me and what i am about,in which she will recieve the same.Someone who doesn't mind showing public affection at times.I am looking for a women to share my life with and to make a lot of fun memories with.write me and we can talk about it more then i am looking forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
well if you look hard enough i am in here!!! gtownsuperstar or reverse the onnavde.....hope to chat soon!! AND i hope you can be honest and upfront..because many on here and other sites cant..want a LTR no just a fling..looking for life companion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
was brought to respect others and treat others as you woulf want to be treated... i hold the door open for strangers or friends because it is a polite thing to do not because i have too..have never tried alcohol,smoked orr did any drugs..no need
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
well not the most book smart for sure..but i am a great people person in the aspect of understanding a situtation and what is ment be the words and actions of otherss if it is ment or just hot air from a bad day or situtation(good for a LTR)