Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have our greatest adventure yet :)

In her own words

I enjoy the arts, cooking and music. I work in fashion. I use every new day to produce and create. I recently became certified to teach yoga. I practice yoga everyday. I am a Miami native looking for something different than the typical nightlife scene. I wear many hats but I am best at being a mom aka director of operations. The home I keep and the life we lead is something I am so truly proud of. We eat well, we keep busy (swimming, strolling, singing) and surely laugh a lot ! My daughter is just a year. Having my daughter has fulfilled me more than any achievement or accolade. She is fantastic ! The thought of consciously uncoupling and being a single mom beginning to date again is something I never thought would ever happen... but it did. I am open to the possibilities of meeting someone to enjoy….share experiences with and hopefully one day build a life with. I see stress as something that is created, and should be used to create change not persistent chaos. The grumpy need not apply. I believe in creating love, light and joy above all. Good food, good music, good conversation and some adventure makes me the happiest. Do you believe in something greater than yourself? Do you work to live or live to work? Do you want to be a father? Do you want to feel completed or are your complete?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell HOT yoga


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

PAMM, Morikami Museum and Gardens, Vizcaya, Paddle boarding in Key Biscayne, HOT Yoga, Beach, Rollerblading, Boxing

Last read

Mindsight by Daniel J. Siegal , The Whole Brain Child by Daniel J. Siegal, Daring Greatly by Brene Brown, Grace: A Memoir by Grace Coddingham, The Conscious Parent by Shefali Tsabary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral